Ratatouille – a rat with taste :)

The number of 3D movies coming out every year is on the rise and last year (2006) we’ve had our load. From Cars to monster house, we’ve had a whole range and it is beyond any doubt that the quality of the animation is improving! However storywise, I wasn’t too impressed – cars which was supposed to be good was far too predictable and I must admit that I’m quite disappointed.

However, 2007 seems to be promising. I’ve heard that Shrek 3 is coming out but I was also very impressed by Ratatouille – a rat who is looking for decent food. The trailer has wet my appetite and so I’m proposing it here.

Enjoy… and hope the movie holds all its promises!!!

Leave a Reply

