Got my Volito 2 – Wacom :D

test.jpg

Yes, finally I got it. After months of longing, I finally finally finally got my graphics tablet. It’s not a professional one but I’m not a pro – just like to draw a bit. This graphics tablet is the perfect for beginners – it’s affordable and the quality that u get from it is downright good + it got fab reviews on Amazon.co.uk (Graphics tablet: Volito 2 – Wacom).

So this is my first drawing; guess I got to imporve a lot on that and hope I will๐Ÿ™‚.

5 responses to “Got my Volito 2 – Wacom :D

  1. Very good start!!! I like it!
    It is funny, expressive (especially the eyes).

    I am more a landscape painter. I always had troubles with faces when it comes to drawing.

    Interesting the name of the graphics tablet: volito = diminutive of italian “volo” (if I remember well).
    So, smooth flight on the graphics tablet!!!๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Well guys I think I need to put some disclaimer here:
    All the characters on my blog are imaginary (at least for now๐Ÿ˜‰ )and bear no resemblance to any existing persons, living or dead. Any resemblance is purely coincidental.

    However, I think I should let A.M know abt ur comments –๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Man, you are sooooo lucky to have a Wacom tablet. I’ve been dreaming of a Graphire or an Intuos for far too long, and it’s way above my budget. Too bad…

    Those Wacoms are great. Now, if only I could be a great artist!๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

