Audit Report: Annendum

2008_12thumbimg106_dec_2008_211158220

I think that the Audit Bureau has missed one sector where wastage is rife: The Audit Bureau

Let me explain myself:
Every year, the audit bureau produces an extensive report of where wastage could be curtailed and year after year they are ignored. So it seems that their work is useless and we could cut spending by closing down the audit bureau!

Instead of using my taxes to pay for golden teeth and reporting it, I might pay less taxes if they just use it for the teeth and not report it!

audit

Leave a Reply

