Last Post

It’s been quite a while since I last wrote anything here. I’ve tried several times to restart but in vain. One of the main issues is I would like to keep the same general theme but things have changed and my interests have changed. When I started this blog, I was living and working in Mauritius. Now I’m in the US. I still believe in the same things, quoting House M.D. “People don’t change”.

So this will be the last post here as I now feel ready to write but I need to write about other stuff. The blog will stay open (as I still receive comments) but my posts will focus other things.

Goodbye

Leave a Reply

